Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2019

Boarders return Monday 7th Jan
Rec Leave: Fri 25th - Mon 28th Jan
Half Term: Fri 8th - Sun 17th Feb
Rec Leave: Fri 8th - Sun 10th Mar
Term Ends: Fri 22rd March

SUMMER TERM 2019

Boarders return Monday 15th April
Rec Leave: Fri 3rd - Sun 5th May
Half Term: Fri 24th May - Sun 2nd June
Term Ends: Friday 28th June
Founder's Day: Saturday 29th June

2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Boarders return Mon 2nd Sept
Rec Leave: Fri 27th - Sun 29th Sept
Half Term: Fri 18th Oct - Sun 3rd Nov
Rec Leave: Fri 22nd - Mon 25th Nov
Term Ends: Thursday 12th December

SPRING TERM 2020

Boarders return Mon 6th Jan
Rec Leave: Fri 24th - Mon 27th Jan
Half Term: Fri 7th Feb - Sun 16th Feb
Recommended Leave: Fri 6th Mar - 8pm Sun 8th Mar
Term Ends Friday 20th March

SUMMER TERM 2020

Boarders return Tues 14th April
Rec Leave: Fri 1st May - Sun 3rd May
Half Term: Fri 22nd May - Sun 31st May
Term Ends Fri 26th June

2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Boarders return Weds 2nd Sept
Rec Leave: Fri 25th - Sun 27th Sept
Half Term: Fri 16th Oct - Sun 1st Nov
Rec Leave: Fri 20th - Mon 23rd Nov
Term Ends: Monday 14th December

SPRING TERM 2021

Boarders return Monday 4th January
Rec Leave: Fri 22nd - Mon 25th Jan
Half Term: Fri 5th Feb - Sun 14th Feb
Rec Leave: Fri 5th Mar - Sun 7th Mar
Term Ends Friday 19th March

SUMMER TERM 2021

Boarders return Monday 19th April
Rec Leave: Fri 7th May - Sun 9th May
Half Term: Friday 28th May - Sunday 6th June
Term Ends Friday 2nd July

The Fettes College term dates vary slightly.