Term Dates

2016 - 2017

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Boarders return Wed 31st Aug
Rec Leave: Fri 23rd – Sun 25th Sept
Half Term: Fri 14th Oct - Sun 30th Oct
Rec Leave: Friday 18th - 8pm Mon 21st Nov
Term Ends: Monday 12th December

SPRING TERM 2017

Boarders return Thurs 5th Jan
Rec Leave: Fri 20th - Mon 23rd Jan
Half Term: Fri 10th Feb - Sun 19th Feb
Rec Leave: Fri 10th Mar - Sun 12th Mar
Term Ends Friday 24th March

SUMMER TERM 2017

Boarders return Tues 18th Apr
Rec Leave: Fri 5th May - Sun 7th May
Half Term: Fri 26th May - Sun 4th June
Term Ends: Friday 30th June

2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Boarders return Wed 30th Aug
Rec Leave: Fri 22nd - Sun 24th Sept
Half Term: Fri 13th - Sun 29th Oct
Rec Leave: Fri 17th - Mon 20th Nov
Term Ends: Mon 11th December

SPRING TERM 2018

Boarders return Monday 8th Jan
Rec Leave: Fri 26th - Mon 29th Jan
Half Term: Fri 9th - Sun 18th Feb
Rec Leave: Fri 9th - Sun 11th Mar
Term Ends: Fri 23rd March

SUMMER TERM 2018

Boarders return Mon 16th Apr
Rec Leave: Fri 4th - Sun 6th May
Half Term: Fri 25th May - Sun 3rd June
Term Ends: Friday 29th June

The Fettes College term dates vary slightly.