Term Dates

2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Boarders return Weds 29th August
Rec Leave: Fri 21st - Sun 23rd September
Half Term: Fri 12th - Sunday 28th October
Rec Leave: Sat 17th - Mon 19th November
Term Ends: Tues 11th December

Spring Term 2019

Boarders return Mon 7th January
Rec Leave: Sat 26th - Mon 28th January
Half Term: Fri 8th February - Sun 17th February
Rec Leave: Fri 8th - Sun 10th March
Term Ends Fri 22nd March

Summer Term 2019

Boarders return Mon 15th April
Rec Leave: Fri 3rd - Sun 5th May
Half Term:Fri 24th - Sun 2nd June
Founder’s Day: Sat 29th June

The Fettes Prep School term dates vary slightly.